1st Delhi NCR Moot Court Competition,2017 ChanderPrabhu Jain College of Higher Studies & School of Law (20 January,2017- Delhi)

By | January 9, 2017

1st Delhi NCR Moot Court Competition,2017


The 1st DELHI, NCR Moot Court Competition is being organized by the Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies & School of Law on 20th JANUARY, 2017 in its premises at Plot No. – OCF, Sector – A8, Narela, Delhi – 110 040.


The teams of college/institution which is recognized by Bar Council of India in NCR, Delhi region is eligible for the participation in 1st Delhi, NCR Moot Court Competition – 2017.


Registration – on or before 10th JANUARY,2017

Desk Registration – 8:30 AM, 20-01-2017 (Friday)

Inaugural Function – 9:00 AM, 20-01-2017(Friday)

Briefing Session and Pick of Lots – 9.30 AM, 20-01-2017(Friday)

Preliminary Rounds – 10.30 AM, 20-01-2017 (Friday)

Quarter/Semi Rounds – 12 Noon, 20-01-2017 (Friday)

Finals – 2.30 PM, 20-01-2017 (Friday)

Valedictory Function & Prize Distribution – 4.00 PM, 20-01-2017(Friday)


All the correspondence for any query, information or clarification with respect to Moot Court Rules & regulations should be addressed to following:-


(1) Prof. (Dr.) Dinesh Babu (9453182388)

(2) Ms. Shalini Tyagi (9313058335)

(3) Ms. Rashmi Chaudhary (9999062328)

For Moot Court Brochure Click Here

Mayank Shekhar
Author: Mayank Shekhar

Mayank is a student at Faculty of Law, Delhi University. Under his leadership, Legal Bites has been researching and developing resources through blogging, educational resources, competitions, and seminars.

What did I miss? Don't forget to leave your valuable feedback

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.