Union and its Territories : As provided under article 1 – 4 of the Indian Constitution

By | March 8, 2017

Last Updated on 4 years by Admin LB Part 1 of the Constitution comprising of Articles 1 to 4, provides a self-contained mechanism for effecting changes in the constitution of states or union territories of the Union of India. By a simple majority and by ordinary legislative process, Parliament may form a new state or alter the boundaries,...

This content is for Basic, Aspirant, and Veteran members only.
Login Join Now
Spread the love