Law School Admission Test (LSAT) 2019 – India [May 26] Register by May 6

By | January 2, 2019


Law School Admission Test (LSAT) is a standardized test of reading and verbal reasoning skills designed by the USA based Law Schools Admission Council (LSAC) for use by law schools in India.

Examination Date:

LSAT-India 2018 is scheduled to be held on 26th May 2019.


  • Candidates need to register online for the LSAT-India at the website
  • Online Registration period: 16th October 2018 – 6th May 2019
  • Candidates can register for LSAT-India by paying the LSAT-India registration fee of Rs. 3800/-, payable by Credit Card / Debit Card only. For the last date of payments receipt, candidates are advised to check “Important dates” for details. The registration fee will be accepted only through VISA and MasterCard Credit Cards / Debit Cards, issued in India.
  • Registration completion and payment acceptance confirmation will be sent by electronic mail only. Pearson VUE shall not be held responsible for non-receipt of confirmation e-mails due to incorrect e-mail addresses being entered by the applicant or due to any technical problems.

Registration Fee:

Rs. 3800/-

Testing Locations:

The LSAT-India 2018 test will be conducted in the following cities:

  • North: Chandigarh, Delhi (NCR), Jaipur, Lucknow, Dehradun, Jammu, Varanasi
  • South: Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi, Vijayawada
  • East: Bhubaneswar, Kolkata, Raipur, Ranchi, Guwahati, Patna
  • West: Ahmedabad, Bhopal, Mumbai, Nagpur, Indore

Important Dates:

Registration Window (Online Payments):

16th October 2018 – 6th May 2019

Date of Admit Card Release:

9th May 2019 – 18th May 2019

Test Date for LSAT India 2018:

26th May 2019

Associated Colleges:

  • Adamas University
  • Alliance School of Law, Alliance University
  • Amity Law School / Amity University Haryana (AUH)
  • Auro University School of Law
  • Aurora
  • Azim Premji University
  • BMS College of Law
  • C. M. R. Law School
  • Chotanagpur Law College
  • College of Legal Studies (UPES)
  • Faculty of Law, ICFAI University
  • Faculty of Law, ICFAI University
  • Faculty of Law, Marwadi University
  • Faculty of Law, SGT University
  • Faculty of Law, SRM University
  • Faculty of Law, ICFAI University
  • GD Goenka University School of Law, Gurugram
  • Haldia Law College
  • IFIM LawSchool, Bengaluru
  • IIMT – Greater Noida
  • Indore Institute of Law
  • Institute of Law & Research
  • Institute of Law / AISECT University Bhopal (M.P)
  • ISBR Law College, Bangalore
  • Jai Hind Defence College of Law
  • Jaipur School of Law
  • JECRC University
  • JSS Law College
  • KLE Society’s Law College
  • Lovely Professional University
  • MATS Law School
  • N A Global Law School
  • NCU Law School
  • O. P. Jindal Global University
  • PES University
  • Presidency University, School of Law, Bengaluru
  • Raffles School of Law, Raffles University
  • REVA University
  • RNBGU School of Law
  • Sardar Patel Subharti Institute of Law
  • Saveetha College Of Law
  • School of Law, Ansal University
  • School of Law, Galgotias University
  • School of Law, Gitam University
  • School of Law, Jagran Lakecity University
  • School of Law, Noida International School
  • School of Law, Sharda University
  • Siddhartha Law College
  • The ICFAI Law School, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
  • VIT Law School


Pearson VUE
C/o. Greenclouds
6708, DLF Phase – IV
Gurgaon, Haryana – 122002
Phone: + 011-49047705

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.