Ancient and Modern Sources of Hindu Law: A Concise Overview

By | July 29, 2020
Ancient and Modern Sources of Hindu Law

Last Updated on 2 days by Admin LB This article discusses the ancient and modern sources of Hindu Law through a concise overview and depiction of the various origins of such laws. It also talks about the pattern of lineage in carrying these laws and the continuous-time frame, culture, and customs that have been essential factors in promoting...

This content is for Aspirant and Veteran members only. Unbox the Secret of Most Affordable Legal Learning.
Login Join Now @ ₹ 1 Only
Spread the love
Author: Nitya Bansal

She is a B.A.LLB (H) student at National Law University Delhi. She enjoys legal research and drafting, and is currently associated with the Centre for Communication Governance as a Research Assistant.