Schedules in the Indian Constitution | Explained

By | January 20, 2021
Schedules in the Indian Constitution

Last Updated on 3 months by Admin LB The present article ‘Schedules in the Indian Constitution’ aims to provide a complete overview of the readers about all the twelve schedules in the Constitution of India. For that purpose, the article is divided into two key sections; the first section is introductory and will discuss the objectives and purpose...

This content is for Basic, Aspirant, and Veteran members only.
Login Join Now
Spread the love
Author: Deepshikha

Deepshikha is a law student from National Law University, Odisha.