Analysis of Provisions related to Languages under the Indian Constitution

By | September 20, 2020
Languages under the Indian Constitution

Last Updated on 2 years by Admin LB We shall see the provisions related to languages under the Indian Constitution and other related matters in this article. The Constitution of India recognizes 22 languages under its Eighth schedule, and two official languages must be there for the union. There is no national language as such, and every State...

This content is for Aspirant and Veteran members only. Unbox the Secret of Most Affordable Legal Learning.
Login Join Now @ ₹ 1 Only
Spread the love
Author: Ashish Agarwal

Advocate | School of Law, Christ University Alumnus